Deadlines

Cipango - special issue Reproduction and Migration
date limited : Saturday 30 September 2017
Short-term EFEO postdoctoral contracts
date limited : Tuesday 1 March 2016
GLOBAL ASIAS 4 CONFERENCE
date limited : Tuesday 1 November 2016
CFP, Cultures of Violence in South Asia
date limited : Tuesday 15 August 2017
Call for Papers: Violence and Postcolonial India
date limited : Monday 5 March 2018
Call for projects - Research Grants - Fyssen foundation
date limited : Wednesday 25 October 2017
PhD Programme - Political Science and Sociology
date limited : Tuesday 30 August 2016
ERCCT Fellowship 2016
date limited : Friday 15 July 2016
DEA Programme - 3rd Call 2018
date limited : Friday 2 March 2018
Short Term Resident Fellow Programme
date limited : Friday 15 July 2016
French Research Day 2016
date limited : Monday 31 October 2016